Tour de Pologne 2021 Live Stream Online Guide

High-tempo racing and breathtaking views of the Tatra Mountains are the perfect tonic for shaking off those post-Olympics blues, as the 78th Tour of Poland rolls into action in Lublin. Join us for a spin as we explain how to get a 2021 Tour de Pologne live stream and watch UCI WorldTour cycling online from anywhere.


Read on for everything you need to know to watch a 2021 Tour de Pologne live stream from anywhere.

Watch 2021 Tour de Pologne from anywhere

  • Get ExpressVPN For Watch Tour de Pologne (offering 69% off)
  • Download and Install to any device
  • Connect to a server located in any Country with official live stream (Sky Sport Now in New Zealand).
  • Subscribe to the official channel.
  • Enjoy the Tour de Pologne Live Anywhere.

Tour de Pologne 2021 Overview

  • Date: Mon, Aug 9, 2021 – Sun, Aug 15, 2021
  • Location: Poland
  • Kick-off time: 13:30 CET, 7:30am ET
  • Live Stream: Try VPN 100% risk-free

2021 Tour of Poland stage schedule/times:

Stage 1 - Monday, August 9
Starts at 13:30 CET, 7:30am ET
Finish at 18:46 CET, 12:46pm ET

Stage 2 - Tuesday, August 10
Starts at 14:00 CET, 8:00am ET
Finish at 18:48 CET, 12:48pm ET

Stage 3 - Wednesday, August 11
Starts at 13:10 CET, 7:10am ET
Finish at 18:48 CET, 12:48pm ET

Stage 4 - Thursday, August 12
Starts at 14:45 CET, 8:45am ET
Finish at 18:44 CET, 12:44pm ET

Stage 5 - Friday, August 13
Starts at 14:30 CET, 8:30am ET
Finish at 18:49 CET, 12:49pm ET

Stage 6 ITT - Saturday, August 14
Starts at 15:37 CET, 9:37am ET
Finish at 18:45 CET, 12:45pm ET

Stage 7 - Sunday, August 15
Starts at 15:20 CET, 9:20am ET
Finish at 18:42 CET, 12:42pm ET

Leave a Comment