Hungarian Grand Prix 2021 Live Stream from Anywhere

We've reached the halfway point in Formula 1's 2021 season and drivers and teams will be in Hungary for what looks to be a heated Hungarian Grand Prix this weekend and we have all the details on how you can watch the race on TV or online.

The 2021 Hungarian Grand Prix will be held at the Hungaroring in Mogyoród, Hungary from July 30 to August 1. Two practice sessions will be held on Friday and another practice session along with the qualifying session will be held on Saturday. The Hungarian Grand Prix will take place on Sunday, August 1 and the race will begin at 9am ET / 6am PT / 2pm BST. 

Live stream the Hungarian Grand Prix free online with AllcastTv

Price: Free

To watch the Hungarian Grand Prix on AllcastTv:

  1. Get NordVPN.
  2. Download the software and install it on your device.
  3. Connect to a server location in Switzerland.
  4. Go to AllCastTv (No Need to Signup)
  5. Enjoy the Hungarian Grand Prix Event.

What channel is the F1 race on today?

  • Race: Hungarian Grand Prix
  • Date: Sunday, Aug. 1
  • TV channel: ESPN
  • Start time: 9 a.m. ET
  • Below is the complete TV schedule for the weekend’s F1 events at the Hungarian Grand Prix. All times are Eastern.

    DateEventTimeTV channel
    Friday, July 30Practice 15:30 a.m.ESPN2
    Friday, July 30Practice 29 a.m.ESPNU
    Saturday, July 31Practice 36 a.m.ESPN2
    Saturday, July 31Qualifying9 a.m.ESPN2
    Sunday, Aug. 1Race9 a.m.ESPN

    Leave a Comment